Answered By: Jessica Manzo
Last Updated: Nov 16, 2018     Views: 14

Old terms will be archived. Archiving means students lose access to the courses and instructors have access only by searching for the course using the Course ID, the course no longer appears in the My Courses block for the instructor. Archiving takes place four weeks after the semester is complete. Sessions stay open for the entire semester.