Answered By: Jessica Manzo
Last Updated: Nov 16, 2018     Views: 8

Once a course is created in Moodle, it will not be deleted, even if the course gets cancelled in system. However, you as an instructor will no longer see it. Moodle Admins will still be able to see it.